Board of Directors

John Rogers - President

Stephen Jarrell - Vice-President

Kathy Friend - Treasurer

Connie Kerrigan - Secretary

Kent Castleman - Past President

Dottie Davis - Member at Large

Chris Dixson - Member at Large

Hon. Frances C. Gull - Member at Large

Bennie Lewis - Prevention Chair

Mike McAlexander - Justice Chair

Nelson Peters - Member at Large

Sarah Savage - Intervention Chair

Brad Stiles - Member at Large


532 W Jefferson Blvd. 

Fort Wayne, IN 46802


Tel: 260.422.8412


© 2023 by Barns Consultants. Proudly created with