Board of Directors | DAC Allen County Drug & Alcohol Consortium
Role Name DAC Committee(s) Professional Title
Board President John Rogers Executive, Finance Owner
Vice-President Stephen Jarrell, LCSW, LCAC, ACSW Executive, Intervention CEO
Treasurer Kathy Friend, BA, CPA Executive, Finance Chair CFO
Secretary Connie Kerrigan, BSN Intervention Director of Community Outreach
Past President Kent Castleman, BS, CFRM Executive Executive Director
Members at Large Dottie Davis, BS Prevention President 
  Chris Dickson, MBA Higher Education Council Chair Associate VP Student Services
  Honorable Frances C. Gull, JD Justice Judge
  Bennie Lewis, BS Prevention Chair Retired
  Mike McAlexander, JD Justice Chair Chief Deputy
  Kimbra O'Brien, MBA Intervention Chair Executive Director
  Nelson Peters, MPA Government Commissioner
  Brad Stiles, BS Finance Investment Manager