top of page

Our Mission

Our purpose is to provide an effective network to collaboratively prevent substance abuse, primarily by youth, and to reduce the negative impact of alcohol and other drugs in the Allen County community.


Board of Directors

Board President:

Brad Stiles

Past Board President:

Stephen Jarrell, LCSW, LCAC, ACSW

Board Vice President:

Captain Kevin Hunter, MS

Board Treasurer:

Kathy Friend

Board Secretary:

Ruth de Wit, BS, MOL

Members at Large:

Honorable Frances C. Gull, JD, BS

Bennie Lewis

Connie Kerrigan, MBA, BSN, RN

Dr. Aisha-Amina L. Smiley, DSW, LSW

Michael Manuel, MS

Heather Henry, MSN, RN

Shannon Gleason, M.S.Ed

Regenia Frison Jones, MBA, BA

Melissa Hall, IIDA,RID, NCIDQ

Read our 2023 Annual Report

Screenshot 2024-01-10 at 3.01.32 PM.png

Our Programs

In-School/After-School Programs

Al's Pal's.webp
Too Good.webp
Project Alert_edited.png

Parent/Caregiver Information


LGBTQIA+ Support

BRAVE Horizontal_edited.png

Older Adults Programming


Suicide Prevention

Final SSNEI Logo PNG_edited.png

Funding for the community prevention and older adults programming of the Allen County Drug and Alcohol Consortium has been provided in part by Indiana Family and Social Services Administration’s Division of Mental Health and Addiction.

bottom of page